The Amazon Unbound Virtual Book Tour

Over the next few weeks, I’ll be “appearing” around the country to talk about Amazon Unbound, Jeff Bezos, and all the beautiful awkwardness that comes with writing and promoting a book from my garage during a pandemic. Please join me at an upcoming event, ask questions, and tell me how you feel about Amazon and the big tech companies that are changing our society. I’ll also be signing copies of the book purchased from my local independent bookseller, Book Passage.

Tuesday, May 11th, 3:00 p.m. PST / 6:00 p.m. EST.
Brad Stone at the World Affairs Council of Greater Houston
Click here for tickets.

Wednesday, May 12th, 4:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 p.m. EST.
Computer History Museum
Amazon’s Rise as a Global Empire. Brad Stone in conversation with Bloomberg’s Emily Chang.
Click here to register.

Wednesday, May 12th, 5:30 p.m. PST / 8:30 p.m. EST.
Clubhouse
Brad Stone in conversation with Wired’s Editor at Large, Steven Levy.
Click here for more information.

Thursday, May 13th, 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST.
Town Hall Seattle
Brad Stone with New York Times journalist Karen Weise, A Portrait of the Evolution of Jeff Bezos and Amazon.
Click here to buy tickets.

Friday, May 14th, 12:00 p.m. PST / 3:00 p.m. EST.
Twitter Spaces with @KurtWagner8
Bloomberg social media reporter Kurt Wagner hosts Brad Stone and a conversation about Amazon’s power.

Monday, May 17th, 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST.
Live Talks Los Angeles
Brad Stone in conversation with author and Vanity Fair journalist Nick Bilton.
Click here to register.

Friday, May 21st, 10:00 a.m. PST / 1:00 p.m. EST.
Betaworks Studios
Brad Stone in conversation with Ruzwana Bashir – “Amazon’s Unprecedented Growth.”
Click here to register.

Tuesday, May 25th, 6:00 p.m. PST / 9:00 p.m. EST.
The Commonwealth Club
Brad Stone in conversation with “No Filter: the Inside Story of Instagram” author Sarah Frier.
Click here to buy tickets.